Enter a keyword in the space provided and click "Search" to continue.
Members' Login

Click here to login to the members' area.

If you are a Member and have not received details of how to log in please use the Contact Us page to request details


Committee members

Chairman: Roz Cheesman

General Secretary: David Parkins

Treasurer: Philip Mann

Minutes secretary: Ann Bowler

Robert Alexander

John Wright

John Bateson

Brian Wade

Pam Wilkinson

Eric Diston

 Special Responsibilities:

Coaching: Paul Miles John Wright and David Parkins
Grounds and Equipment: Paul Miles
Newsletter Editor: Richard Lea
MCC representative on Cobdown Sports and Social Club: Peter Highton


Club Events
Our events are now on Google (click the button to open the calendar in a new window)
Click here to open in a new windown

Lawn 2 is now closed for maintenance, please use lawn 1 until the start of the new season.

Please see the weekly program of play by clicking on 'Upcoming Events' on the banner on the left

Keys to the pavilion are available to members who have not been issued with one. A deposit of £10 is required - please apply to David Parkins.

In the interest of security please ensure that all equipment is locked away when leaving the lawns, even if only for a short time.


copyright Medway Croquet Club 2006-16. All rights reserved. |

Last update: December 10. 2017 18:25:31 Powered by cmsimple